Dr. S.K Bansal

Dr. Neeru Bharadwaj

Dr. Vivek Mittal

HOD, Chandigarh Group of colleges, Landran
Department: MBA

Dr. M. L. Gupta

Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Solan
Department: Pathology

Mr. Pradeep Prem

Dr. Sonia Vatta

HOD, Bahra University Shimla Hills Himachal Pradesh
Department: Computer Science Engineering
Email: b********e@gmail.com

Ms. Ankita Sharma

Mrs. Mandeep Kaur Kang

Mr. Paramvir Singh Kang

Mrs. Simranjit Kaur Chahal

Ms. Ramanpreet Kaur

Ashish Kumar Saroj

Chief Executive Officer, XPLOCC Technologies, Uttar Pradesh
Department: Chemical Engineering
Email: a*****.******7@gmail.com

Dr. Shaik Akbar

Professor, Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering and Technology, Vijayawada
Department: Computer Science & Engineering
Email: d*.*********r@gmail.com

Dr. Manmeet Oberoi

Principal, Shah Satnam Ji College of Education, Patiala
Department: Education
Email: d*************i@yahoo.in

Dr. Pratap Chandra Mandal

Associate Professor, VIT Business School, VIT University, Tamil Nadu
Department: Marketing
Email: p********4@gmail.com

Dr. S. Muthubalaji

Professor, C.M.R College of Engineering & Technilogy, Hyderabad
Department: Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Email: m*******5@gmail.com

Nikhil Khokhar

Assistant Professor, Omak Solutions
Department: Computer Science
Email: n*****.***k@gmail.com

Mr. Jiban Shreshta

Nepal Agricultural Research Council, Chitwan

Dr. L. M. Karthikeyan

Senior Lecturer, Er. Perumal Manimekalai Engineering College, Tamil Nadu
Department: Aeronautical Engineering

Bharath Reddy Chandupatla

Chief Technical Officer, XPLOCC Technologies, Uttar Pradesh
Department: Chemical Engineering

Dr. Lokendra Kumar Ojha

Assistant Professor, Regional Institute of Education, NCERT, Bhopal
Department: Chemistry
Email: o***.*******a@gmail.com

Prof. Karimella Vikram

Professor, TKR Engineering College, Hyderabad
Department: Computer Science

Er. Santosh Kumar Rath

Professor, Gandhi Institute for Education & Technology, Bhubaneswar
Department: Education & Technology
Email: s***********.*******5@gmail.com

Dr. S. R Boselin Prabhu

Assistant Professor, SVS College of Engineering, Coimbatore
Department: Network Engineering
Email: e********r@gmail.com

Dr. Prantosh K. Paul

Assistant Professor, Raiganj University, West Bengal
Department: Computer and Information Science
Email: p*****.*******h@gmail.com

Dr. Myle Akshay Kiran

Doctor, PRATISTA Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Telangana.
Department: Clinical Research
Email: m*************n@gmail.com

Ms. Ridhi Jindal

Research Assistant, Rayat Bahara University, Mohali

Mr. Gajendra Mourya

Managing Editor, North-Eastern Hill University, Shillong, Meghalaya

Dr. Navdeep Kaur

IIT Roorkee

Dr. Andreas Humm

University of Freiburg, Germany

Mr. Mohammad Valipur

Lecturer, Sari Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources University, Iran
Department: Agricultural

Dr. Jitendra Rai

Associate Professor, Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies, Delhi
Department: Computer Science

Rudrarup Gupta

Sales & Distribution Management, Multifarious Projects Group, Kolkata
Department: Management
Email: r*************1@gmail.com

Er. Hitesh Vasudev

Mechanical Engineering, Punjab Institute of Technology, Hoshiarpur
Department: Punjab Institute of Technology, Hoshiarpur

A. Sampath Dakshina Murthy

Assistant Professor, Vignan’s Institute of Information Technology, Andhra Pradesh
Department: Electronics and Communication Engineering
Email: s*******************y@gmail.com

N. Balakumar M. E

Assistant Professor, Tamilnadu College of Engineering, Coimbatore
Department: Electronics Engineering
Email: e********a@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Sheeba Rizvi

Assistant Professor, Integral University, Lucknow
Department: Department of Mathematics
Email: s*****.*****7@gmail.com

Dwaipayan Biswas

Acharya Prafulla Chandra College, Kolkata
Department: Department of High Energy Physics
Email: d*****8@email.vccs.edu

Dr. Nagendra Kumar Chandrawanshi

Assistant Professor, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Chhattisgarh
Department: Biotechnology
Email: c*************1@gmail.com
Are you searching for a guide for your research? Please feel free to contact back from the button on the right, and may be one of our editorial team members can spare their time to help you. That is not assured, but may be you are lucky.

Want to join our Editorial Board?

Click here for more info.